365 – Take two

02.01. – 09.01.
Ich habe mir viele Ziele gesetzt und möchte versuchen sie dieses Jahr auch zu erreichen.
Ich bin recht guter Dinge, dass ich das 365 Projekt dieses Jahr durchziehen werde.
Im Rahmen eines „weekly roundup“ möchte ich dieses Projekt hier dokumentieren.

A new take on a 365 project. I dare say I want to finish it this year! I want to update this blog on a weekly basis when it comes to 365 in a „weekly roundup“. 

My brother’s beautiful chicken(s)
back to austria, normal life.
A goal for the new year, experiment and learn a lot about herbs and their healing abilities.
Sisi looking for her kaiser.
Luna wrapped in x-mas stuff before destroying everything to pieces.
carrot-soup. yum!
Kommentar verfassen

